Total Downloads

2,727,107

Total Files

9,229

Latest Update

10

Latest iOS News

Visual Search Comes to Microsoft Edge for iOS

28 Jul 18

This week, Microsoft updated its Edge mobile browser on iOS to support intelligent visual search, paste and go/search in the […]

Tip: Enable the Material Design 2 Makeover in Chrome for iOS

28 Jul 18

With the release of Chrome 68 this week, Google is starting to stealth-deploy a coming user experience refresh that implements […]

Apple is Looking More and More Like the Company to Go With

27 Jul 18

The theme of this week’s Particle Debris is that technology advances are happening so fast that they are outstripping the […]

GRID Autosport is a hit, despite hefty price tag

27 Jul 18

GRID Autosport, the AAA racing game which offers a console-quality racing experience on iOS, has passed more than 100,000 downloads […]

Apple pulls 'QDrops' from App Store, for-pay app pushed wild pro-Trump conspiracy theory

17 Jul 18

Citing App Store guidelines, Apple has pulled “QDrops,” an app meant to alert adherents to new developments in the fringe […]

Apple execs turn into their Memoji doppelgangers for World Emoji Day

16 Jul 18

  By AppleInsider Staff Monday, July 16, 2018, 04:08 pm PT (07:08 pm ET) Apple executives on Monday took part […]

Adobe Reportedly Bringing Full Photoshop to the iPad

13 Jul 18

Adobe is reportedly planning to bring its flagship Photoshop app to the iPad. The company is currently going through a […]

Apple highlights Apple Pay Cash in latest ad series

13 Jul 18

  By AppleInsider Staff Thursday, July 12, 2018, 09:46 pm PT (12:46 am ET) Apple on Thursday shared four short […]