Total Downloads

3,021,620

Total Files

9,229

Latest Update

10

Latest iOS News

Fight in style with Fortnite’s new Wingman Starter Pack

12 Jun 18

The pack includes an outfit, back bling, and hundreds of V-Bucks. Photo: Epic Games Are you still playing Fortnite Battle […]

Hands on with the new ARKit Measure app in iOS 12

11 Jun 18

Measure is a simple ARKit application allowing you to measure objects in the real world using the camera on your […]

macOS developer explains why App Store trials are flawed

08 Jun 18

Apple’s updated App Store guidelines finally give developers the ability to offer free trials for all apps — not just […]

Startup seeks $200,000 from Apple over 'stolen' Shortcuts app icon

08 Jun 18

Apple’s iOS 12 operating system, unveiled earlier this week, is already the target of a $200,000 legal overture alleging the […]

Apple stops signing iOS 11.3 following release of iOS 11.4

08 Jun 18

  By AppleInsider Staff Thursday, June 07, 2018, 05:05 pm PT (08:05 pm ET) As it does with every new […]

Siri can interact with streaming media apps like Spotify in iOS 12

07 Jun 18

  By Mikey Campbell Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 08:26 pm PT (11:26 pm ET) Apple appears to be relaxing its […]

Microsoft To-Do Picks Up List Sharing and Steps

06 Jun 18

Microsoft To-Do for iPhone, Android, Windows and the web is picking up some new functionality this week: The ability to […]

How to make and use personalized Memoji on iPhone X in iOS 12

06 Jun 18

  By Andrew O’Hara Tuesday, June 05, 2018, 05:16 pm PT (08:16 pm ET) In iOS 12, iPhone X users […]