Total Downloads

3,062,803

Total Files

9,229

Latest Update

10

Latest iOS News

Tip: Get the iOS, macOS, and tvOS Betas Today

05 Jun 18

Apple announced new versions of iOS, watchOS, macOS, and tvOS during its WWDC 2018 keynote yesterday. And even those not […]

Notice Anything Missing in the WWDC Keynote? (Premium)

05 Jun 18

Many Apple fans are complaining that the firm didn’t announce new MacBooks at WWDC. But there was a much bigger […]

Apple rebrands iTunes Connect as 'App Store Connect,' adds new app management features

05 Jun 18

  By AppleInsider Staff Monday, June 04, 2018, 11:41 pm PT (02:41 am ET) Apple on Monday introduced developers to […]

Apple Confirms it is Bringing iOS Apps to the Mac

04 Jun 18

Apple today admitted that it will do the obvious and bring iOS apps to the Mac. But not until 2019 […]

iOS 12 'doubles down' on performance for iPhone and iPad

04 Jun 18

Apple has debuted iOS 12, bringing better performance to older devices, improved augmented reality, Memoji, FaceTime chats with an entire […]

Here’s Everything Coming With iOS 12

04 Jun 18

Apple today introduced the next major iOS upgrade: iOS 12. The latest update to the company’s smartphone OS is arguably […]

Apple approves Telegram update after Russian government demands app shutdown

01 Jun 18

  By Mikey Campbell Friday, June 01, 2018, 04:38 pm PT (07:38 pm ET) Amidst a contentious battle with the […]

WWDC 2018 Keynote Announcement Predictions – TMO Daily Observations 2018-06-01

01 Jun 18

John Martellaro and Andrew Orr join Jeff Gamet to talk about what they expect to see at Apple’s 2018 Worldwide […]