Total Downloads

3,062,802

Total Files

9,229

Latest Update

10

Latest iPhone News

Apple Opens App Store Search Ads for France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Japan, and South Korea

28 Jul 18

Apple announced a significant expansion for developers to advertise their apps. In a blog post, Apple said developers now have […]

Apple offers free repairs to victims of Japan floods

27 Jul 18

The Ginza Apple store in Tokyo. Photo: Denise Chan/Flickr People in Japan hit by the recent massive floods are getting […]

Apple Store iOS app updates with voice search

27 Jul 18

  By Roger Fingas Thursday, July 26, 2018, 05:14 pm PT (08:14 pm ET) Apple on Thursday updated the Apple […]

iOS 11: How to Delete Incorrect Website Passwords

26 Jul 18

So let’s say you’re using Safari on your iPhone, and when you visit a particular site, your device offers to […]

Qualcomm exec says Apple's next iPhones will stick to Intel modems

25 Jul 18

  By Roger Fingas Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 02:56 pm PT (05:56 pm ET) Intel will be Apple’s exclusive cellular […]

2018 iPhone screen protectors reveal a nasty surprise

17 Jul 18

Can you spot the difference? Photo: Benjamin Geskin It turns out the more affordable 6.1-inch iPhone that Apple has planned for […]

Apple loses three Indian executives as company struggles with iPhone sales

15 Jul 18

  By Roger Fingas Sunday, July 15, 2018, 02:24 pm PT (05:24 pm ET) Three high-level Apple executives in India […]

iPhone survives 1,000-foot plummet out of a plane, located by owner with 'Find my iPhone'

15 Jul 18

  By Stephen Silver Sunday, July 15, 2018, 05:02 am PT (08:02 am ET) The phone landed in a residential […]