Total Downloads

2,712,636

Total Files

9,229

Latest Update

10
Search:

Latest Software Releases

More Latest Software ➔

Categories

Latest Tech News

Tim Cook, other Apple execs join in 2018 San Francisco Pride Parade

24 Jun 18

  By Roger Fingas Sunday, June 24, 2018, 02:54 pm PT (05:54 pm ET) Apple’s workforce turned out en masse […]

Apple celebrates Pride Day as Tim Cook, other execs join San Francisco Pride Parade

24 Jun 18

As it has done in past years, Apple today is participating the San Francisco Pride Parade. Apple employees donned Pride-themed […]

Huawei MateBook X Pro Review

24 Jun 18

The Huawei MateBook X Pro is a stunning new premium PC that outclasses the competition and does so at a […]

Get DearMob iPhone Manager for free (Reg. $59.95), now updated for iOS 12 betas

24 Jun 18

Thanks to our sponsor DearMob, 9to5 readers can get the latest version of DearMob iPhone Manager for free, normally $59.95. For a limited […]

Popular Apple Watch Twitter client Chirp adds direct message support, more

24 Jun 18

Last week, we told you about a new Twitter app for Apple Watch users called Chirp. Now, that app has […]

Best Buy 'Mission: Impossible', music festival iPhone thefts, World Cup warning and more on the Apple crime blotter

24 Jun 18

Stealing $100,000 of product via rappelling, mass iPhone theft at the Firefly festival, and a warning about Russian hackers. The […]

Best deal anywhere: LG's 34-inch FreeSync IPS Display for $279 ($50 off) with free $40 gift card

24 Jun 18

  Exclusive By Christine McKee Saturday, June 23, 2018, 10:20 pm PT (01:20 am ET) B&H Photo this week is […]

Apple disputes claims of iOS 'vulnerability' to brute force passcode hack

24 Jun 18

  By Mikey Campbell Saturday, June 23, 2018, 06:23 pm PT (09:23 pm ET) Apple on Saturday responded to reports […]

More Tech News ➔