Total Downloads

2,634,644

Total Files

9,229

Latest Update

10

Latest Mac News

As we inch closer to its release, do you plan on buying Apple’s HomePod? [Poll]

20 Jan 18

All signs point to the launch of Apple’s HomePod being imminent. The smart speaker received FCC approval this week, while […]

London's Regent Street Apple Store uses MOTU hardware and software to control the acoustics for live performances

20 Jan 18

  Feature By Lester Victor Marks Saturday, January 20, 2018, 09:25 am PT (12:25 pm ET) Apple turns to existing […]

Today in Apple history: Sequel to ‘1984’ Mac ad bombs hard

20 Jan 18

January 20, 1985: Apple attempts to build on the triumph of the previous year’s “1984” Macintosh commercial with another Super […]

How Apple’s going to spend its massive fortune, this week on The CultCast

20 Jan 18

How Apple’s going to spend its massive fortune, this week on The CultCast | Cult of Mac Apple’s bringing home […]

Tim Cook talks iPhone addiction, Paradise Papers, and more in new interview

20 Jan 18

Investors have recently called on Apple to add more parental controls to its devices to help in limiting things such […]

South Korean prosecutors probe Apple over iPhone slowdowns

20 Jan 18

  By Mikey Campbell Friday, January 19, 2018, 06:05 pm PT (09:05 pm ET) A day after a South Korean […]

Apple's iOS 11 installed on 65% of compatible devices, up 6% from December

20 Jan 18

  By AppleInsider Staff Friday, January 19, 2018, 04:38 pm PT (07:38 pm ET) Apple on Friday updated its developer […]

Facebook will ask users to rank news source trustworthiness in latest major update

19 Jan 18

Along with Facebook announcing the first major changes to its News Feed, the social media service will begin ranking news sources […]