Total Downloads

2,769,191

Total Files

9,229

Latest Update

10

Latest Mac OS X/macOS News

Apple details eGPU support in macOS 10.13.4 High Sierra, notes no Nvidia support

30 Mar 18

  By Roger Fingas Friday, March 30, 2018, 07:07 am PT (10:07 am ET) The release of macOS 10.13.4 brings […]

Hands on: Use A Better Finder Rename 10 on your Mac to wrangle file names

11 Mar 18

A Better Finder Rename is a tool akin to a sledgehammer for file name changes on the Mac, but used […]

Hands On: OmniPlan 3.9 is project management for complex jobs on the Mac and iPad

17 Feb 18

You tend to know when you need a project management app. You’d be a little crazy to plan a small, […]

Hands On: Rogue Amoeba's Loopback is the Mac utility every audio user needs

10 Feb 18

You’ll buy Loopback for one job, and then keep finding more uses for this sound routing app for your Mac. […]

How to get Windows 10 up and running on Mac using Boot Camp

05 Feb 18

Choosing between a Windows computer and a Mac can be a tough decision. Some users think they’ll be giving up […]

All models of iMac Pro shipping to customers, 14-core models now arriving

05 Feb 18

  By Mike Wuerthele Monday, February 05, 2018, 05:58 am PT (08:58 am ET) The last configuration of iMac Pro […]

Hands On: Self publish the next great novel with Vellum 2.1.2 from your Mac

04 Feb 18

The latest version of the eBook creator application Vellum does just about everything to streamline book creation for iBooks, Kindle […]

Video: How to downgrade from macOS High Sierra to Sierra

29 Jan 18

MacOS High Sierra is Apple’s newest operating system for Mac, but some users might have issues with applications or home […]